Imprint

budrich training is operated by the Verlag Barbara Budrich GmbH.

Information according to § 5 TMG

Verlag Barbara Budrich GmbH
Stauffenbergstr. 7
51379 Leverkusen

Management: Barbara Budrich
Place of jurisdiction is the local court of Cologne
HRB 95942

Contact

Phone: (+49) (0)2171 79491 50
Fax: (+49) (0)2171 79491 69
eMail: info@budrich.de

VAT

VAT Id number according to Sec. 27 a German Value Added Tax Act::
DE320576249

Responsible for the content according to § 55 Abs. 2 RStV

Barbara Budrich
Stauffenbergstr. 7
51379 Leverkusen
Deutschland

Dispute resolution

The European Commission provides a platform for online dispute resolution (OS): https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr.
Please find our email in the impressum/legal notice.

We do not take part in online dispute resolutions at consumer arbitration boards.

Liability for Contents

As service providers, we are liable for own contents of these websites according to Sec. 7, paragraph 1 German Telemedia Act (TMG). However, according to Sec. 8 to 10 German Telemedia Act (TMG), service providers are not obligated to permanently monitor submitted or stored information or to search for evidences that indicate illegal activities.

Legal obligations to removing information or to blocking the use of information remain unchallenged. In this case, liability is only possible at the time of knowledge about a specific violation of law. Illegal contents will be removed immediately at the time we get knowledge of them.

Liability for Links

Our offer includes links to external third party websites. We have no influence on the contents of those websites, therefore we cannot guarantee for those contents. Providers or administrators of linked websites are always responsible for their own contents.

The linked websites had been checked for possible violations of law at the time of the establishment of the link. Illegal contents were not detected at the time of the linking. A permanent monitoring of the contents of linked websites cannot be imposed without reasonable indications that there has been a violation of law. Illegal links will be removed immediately at the time we get knowledge of them.

Copyright

Contents and compilations published on these websites by the providers are subject to German copyright laws. Reproduction, editing, distribution as well as the use of any kind outside the scope of the copyright law require a written permission of the author or originator. Downloads and copies of these websites are permitted for private use only.
The commercial use of our contents without permission of the originator is prohibited.

Copyright laws of third parties are respected as long as the contents on these websites do not originate from the provider. Contributions of third parties on this site are indicated as such. However, if you notice any violations of copyright law, please inform us. Such contents will be removed immediately.

 

General Terms and Conditions for participation in coaching, seminars and courses of the Barbara Budrich GmbH publishing house

§ 1 SCOPE OF APPLICATION

These general terms and conditions apply to participation in seminars, courses and other events on the premises of the Barbara Budrich GmbH publishing house or in external event rooms if the learner is a self-payer and unless otherwise specified. Furthermore, these terms and conditions apply to the acquisition of online products (coaching letters, online science coaching, online workshops etc.) of the publishing house Barbara Budrich GmbH.

2. learners within the meaning of these general terms and conditions are natural persons with whom a business relationship is entered into without them acting in the exercise of a commercial or self-employed activity. Organisations within the meaning of these GTC are natural and legal persons or partnerships with legal capacity with whom a business relationship is entered into, who act in the exercise of official duties or in their commercial or self-employed professional activity.

§ 2 REGISTRATION AND CONCLUSION OR DURATION OF THE CONTRACT

Registration and booking is made in writing by e-mail. The booking is considered accepted if the publishing house Barbara Budrich GmbH has not declared its refusal within 14 days after receipt of the booking.

Contracts between the Barbara Budrich GmbH publishing house and the learner are concluded by offer and acceptance, either verbally or in writing. The data required for invoicing and contact must be truthfully stated. The Barbara Budrich GmbH publishing house will submit an offer to interested parties from which the price and the description of services can be derived - either verbally, in the booking form or as information sheet in digital form.
 The contract for events and subscriptions is only concluded after acceptance of this offer by the learner(s) and the subsequent confirmation by the publishing house Barbara Budrich GmbH (in writing by e-mail, fax or post).

The contract ends at the end of the agreed contract period without the need for cancellation.
 Otherwise the contract is considered to be concluded for an indefinite period.

§ 3 REVOCATION AND REVOCATION INSTRUCTION

Cancellation policy

You have the right to revoke this contract within fourteen days without giving reasons. The revocation period is fourteen days from the date of conclusion of the contract.

In order to exercise your right of revocation, you must inform us, Verlag Barbara Budrich GmbH (contact details see above), by means of a clear statement (e.g. a letter, fax or e-mail sent by post) of your decision to revoke this contract. In order to comply with the revocation period, it is sufficient that you send the notification of the exercise of the right of revocation before the end of the revocation period. The revocation has the following content:

"I hereby revoke the contract concluded by me for the purchase of the following goods/services: ... Ordered on: ... Received on ..., Name of consumer: ..., Address of consumer: ..., Date: ..., Signature of consumer: ...

Consequences of withdrawal

If you withdraw from this Agreement, we shall reimburse you for all payments we have received from you, including delivery charges (other than any additional charges arising from your choosing a different method of delivery to the cheapest standard delivery offered by us), immediately and no later than fourteen days from the date on which we receive notice of your withdrawal from this Agreement. We will use the same means of payment for this refund as you used for the original transaction, unless expressly agreed otherwise with you; in no event will you be charged for this refund.

If you have requested that the Services commence during the cancellation period, you shall pay us a reasonable amount corresponding to the proportion of the Services already provided by the time you notify us of the exercise of the right of cancellation in respect of this Agreement compared to the total amount of Services provided under the Agreement.

Exclusion or premature expiry of the right of withdrawal

The right of revocation does not apply to consumers who do not belong to a member state of the European Union at the time of conclusion of the contract and whose sole residence and delivery address at the time of conclusion of the contract is outside the European Union.

§ 4 CANCELLATION

The revocation of bookings on the part of the learner is made in writing by e-mail, letter or fax.

2. the bookings can be cancelled

a. by the publishing house Barbara Budrich GmbH, if the minimum number of participants has not been reached and thus the economic implementation of the course cannot be guaranteed or if a replacement person is not available in the event of the lecturer's absence. If a postponement of the event to an alternative date or the booking of the learner to a comparable event is not possible due to the lack of agreement of the learner, participation fees already paid will be refunded. Further claims are excluded.

b. of learners until 15 days before the start of the respective event. If the cancellation is made between 14 and 8 days before the start of the event, 50% of the participation fees shall be invoiced. If the cancellation is made less than 8 days before the start of the event, the entire fees shall be paid. This also applies to rebooking, i.e. cancellation of the booking and registration for another training measure. The receipt of the cancellation by the publishing house Barbara Budrich GmbH decides whether the deadline has been met.

§ 5 ACCOMMODATION AND CONFERENCE FACILITIES

1. accommodation must be booked independently by the learner/organisation If the Barbara Budrich GmbH publishing house has pre-booked contingents for accommodation and conference venues, the pre-booking must be confirmed or cancelled with the accommodation and conference venue at least 14 days before the start of the event. If no confirmation is received within this period, the pre-booking expires.

The confirmed pre-booking must be cancelled by the learner/organisation directly vis-à-vis the accommodation and the conference venue on his/her own responsibility if the learner/organisation cancels the booking of an event. The learner/organisation shall bear the costs charged by the accommodation or conference venue as a result of the cancellation of the reservation.

§ 6 TERMS OF PAYMENT

The participation fee is due without any deductions upon receipt of the invoice. Payment must be made within 14 days to the account of Verlag Barbara Budrich GmbH stated in the invoice, stating the purpose of use. After expiry of this period, the learner/organisation shall be in default of payment.

The service fees of the Verlag Barbara Budrich GmbH include the statutory value added tax.

3. the learner or the organisation shall only be entitled to set-off in the case of counterclaims that have been legally established or are undisputed. Furthermore, the learner/organisation can only exercise a right of retention if his/her counterclaim is based on the same contractual relationship.

§ 7 IMPLEMENTATION

The events will be held in accordance with the published programme content. The Barbara Budrich GmbH publishing house reserves the right to change lecturers and/or to relocate or change the programme sequence. Unless otherwise agreed, there is no entitlement to events being held by specific lecturers.

The coaching offers are not psychotherapy and are not suitable as a substitute for psychotherapy. Participation presupposes mental health and - as is usual in coaching and seminars - normal mental and physical resilience. If the lecturers have justified doubts about the fulfilment of these requirements, the contract can be terminated by us for good cause, even during the coaching. Participation in a further event remains possible if the candidate is suitably qualified.

The allocation of places results from the order of registration for the respective events. If a registration cannot be considered, we will inform the participants immediately.

§ 8 CERTIFICATES OF PARTICIPATION

Certificates of attendance will be issued on request if the learner was present at 70% of the course.

§ 9 COPYRIGHT AND TRADEMARK RIGHTS

The seminar documents of the Barbara Budrich GmbH publishing house are protected by copyright and may not be copied, translated, processed, distributed or used for public reproduction, even in part, without the consent of the Barbara Budrich GmbH publishing house. The Barbara Budrich GmbH publishing house reserves all rights.

§ 10 LIABILITY

1. the liability of the Verlag Barbara Budrich GmbH for slightly negligent breaches of duty is excluded. This also applies to slightly negligent breaches of duty by legal representatives or vicarious agents. This shall not affect the liability for the breach of duties the fulfilment of which is essential for the proper execution of the contract and on the observance of which the learner/organisation may regularly rely.

2 The limitations of liability under no. 1 do not apply to the Barbara Budrich GmbH publishing house or its legal representatives or vicarious agents in the case of physical injury and damage to health or loss of life of the learner.

The Barbara Budrich GmbH publishing house shall only be liable for the content of the seminar documents in the event of intentional or grossly negligent fault on the part of the Barbara Budrich GmbH publishing house or one of its vicarious agents.

The Barbara Budrich GmbH publishing house is not liable for the loss or theft of items brought along, in particular not for cloakroom and the valuables contained therein.

§ 11 HOUSE RULES

By concluding the contract, the contracting party or the participant undertakes to comply with the respective house rules of the buildings used.

2. photography and filming is generally not permitted in the events. The Barbara Budrich GmbH publishing house will decide on exceptions in consultation with those affected.

§12 OBLIGATION TO SECRECY

The Barbara Budrich GmbH publishing house undertakes to maintain secrecy during the duration of an event and also after its completion about all business and trade secrets of the learners or other private and intimate circumstances that become known to the lecturers during the coaching.

§ 13 DATA PROTECTION

Notice according to § 33 BDSG: By making a booking, the learner/organisation agrees that their personal data will be stored electronically by Barbara Budrich GmbH for the purpose of internal processing (booking, list of participants, invoice). The publishing house Barbara Budrich GmbH undertakes not to pass on the data to third parties, with the exception of the participant lists, which contain the names, office and email address of the participants, and may be passed on to the learners, the lecturers and the conference venue.

§ 14 FINAL PROVISION

(1) The law of the Federal Republic of Germany shall apply. Mandatory provisions of the state in which you have your habitual residence shall remain unaffected.

(2) The place of jurisdiction for all disputes arising from this contract is Leverkusen.

Impressum

budrich training wird betrieben von der Verlag Barbara Budrich GmbH.

Angaben gemäß § 5 TMG

Verlag Barbara Budrich GmbH
Stauffenbergstr. 7
51379 Leverkusen

Geschäftsführung: Barbara Budrich
Gerichtsstand ist das Amtsgericht Köln
HRB 95942

Kontakt

Telefon: (+49) (0)2171.344.594
Telefax: (+49) (0)2171.344.693
E-Mail: info@budrich.de

Umsatzsteuer

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß §27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz:
DE320576249

Verantwortlich für den Inhalt nach § 55 Abs. 2 RStV

Verlag Barbara Budrich GmbH
Stauffenbergstr. 7
51379 Leverkusen
Deutschland

Streitschlichtung

Die Europäische Kommission stellt eine Plattform zur Online-Streitbeilegung (OS) bereit: https://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr.
Unsere E-Mail-Adresse finden Sie oben im Impressum.

Wir sind nicht bereit oder verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

Haftung für Inhalte

Als Diensteanbieter sind wir gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG sind wir als Diensteanbieter jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen.

Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden wir diese Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

Haftung für Links

Unser Angebot enthält Links zu externen Websites Dritter, auf deren Inhalte wir keinen Einfluss haben. Deshalb können wir für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernehmen. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar.

Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Links umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Die durch die Seitenbetreiber erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Verbreitung und jede Art der Verwertung außerhalb der Grenzen des Urheberrechtes bedürfen der schriftlichen Zustimmung des jeweiligen Autors bzw. Erstellers. Downloads und Kopien dieser Seite sind nur für den privaten, nicht kommerziellen Gebrauch gestattet.

Soweit die Inhalte auf dieser Seite nicht vom Betreiber erstellt wurden, werden die Urheberrechte Dritter beachtet. Insbesondere werden Inhalte Dritter als solche gekennzeichnet. Sollten Sie trotzdem auf eine Urheberrechtsverletzung aufmerksam werden, bitten wir um einen entsprechenden Hinweis. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden wir derartige Inhalte umgehend entfernen.

 

Allgemeine Geschäftsbedingungen über die Teilnahme an Coachings, Seminaren und Lehrgängen der Verlag Barbara Budrich GmbH

 

§ 1 Geltungsbereich

1. Diese allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen gelten für die Teilnahme an Seminaren, Lehrgängen und sonstigen Veranstaltungen in den Räumen der Verlag Barbara Budrich GmbH oder in externen Veranstaltungsräumen, wenn der Lernende SelbstzahlerIn ist und sofern nichts anderes bestimmt wird. Darüber hinaus gelten diese Bestimmungen für den Erwerb von Online-Produkten (Coachingbriefe, Online-Wissenschaftscoaching, Webinare usw.) der Verlag Barbara Budrich GmbH.

2. Lernende i.S. dieser AGB sind natürliche Personen, mit denen in Geschäftsbeziehung getreten wird, ohne dass diese in Ausübung einer gewerblichen oder selbständigen Tätigkeit handeln. Organisationen i.S. dieser AGB sind natürliche und juristische Personen oder rechtsfähige Personengesellschaften, mit denen in Geschäftsbeziehung getreten wird, welche in Ausübung dienstlicher Verrichtungen oder in ihrer gewerblichen oder selbständigen beruflichen Tätigkeit handeln.

§ 2 Anmeldung und Vertragsschluss bzw. -dauer

Die Anmeldung und Buchung erfolgt schriftlich per eMail. Die Buchung gilt als angenommen, wenn die Verlag Barbara Budrich GmbH nicht innerhalb von 14 Tagen nach Eingang der Buchung die Ablehnung erklärt hat.

Verträge zwischen der Verlag Barbara Budrich GmbH und der/dem Lernenden kommen durch Angebot und Annahme zustande, entweder mündlich oder schriftlich. Die zur Rechnungstellung und Kontaktaufnahme notwendigen Daten sind dabei wahrheitsgemäß zu nennen. Die Verlag Barbara Budrich GmbH wird Interessierten ein Angebot unterbreiten, aus dem sich der Preis und die Leistungsbeschreibung ergeben – entweder mündlich, im Buchungsformular bzw. als Informationsblatt in digitaler Form.
 Der Vertrag für Veranstaltungen und Abonnements kommt erst nach Annahme dieses Angebots durch die/den Lernende/n sowie die darauf folgende Bestätigung durch die Verlag Barbara Budrich GmbH (schriftlich per E-Mail, per Telefax oder per Post) zustande.

Der Vertrag endet mit Ablauf der vereinbarten Vertragsdauer, ohne dass es einer Kündigung bedarf.
 Ansonsten gilt der Vertrag als auf unbestimmte Zeit geschlossen.

§ 3 Widerruf und Widerrufsbelehrung

Widerrufsbelehrung 

Sie haben das Recht, binnen vierzehn Tagen ohne Angabe von Gründen diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen. Die Widerrufsfrist beträgt vierzehn Tage ab dem Tag des Vertragsschlusses.

Um Ihr Widerrufsrecht auszuüben, müssen Sie uns, der Verlag Barbara Budrich GmbH (Kontaktdaten s.o.), mittels einer eindeutigen Erklärung (z.B. eines mit der Post versandten Briefes, Telefax oder einer E-Mail) über Ihren Entschluss, diesen Vertrag zu widerrufen, informieren. Zur Wahrung der Widerrufsfrist reicht es aus, dass Sie die Mitteilung über die Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts vor Ablauf der Widerrufsfrist absenden. Der Widerruf hat folgenden Inhalt:

„Hiermit widerrufe ich den von mir abgeschlossenen Vertrag über den Kauf der folgenden Waren/die Erbringung der folgenden Dienstleistung: … Bestellt am: … Erhalten am …, Name des Verbrauchers: …, Anschrift des Verbrauchers: …, Datum: …, Unterschrift des Verbrauchers: …

Folgen des Widerrufs 

Wenn Sie diesen Vertrag widerrufen, haben wir Ihnen alle Zahlungen, die wir von Ihnen erhalten haben, einschließlich der Lieferkosten (mit Ausnahme der zusätzlichen Kosten, die sich daraus ergeben, dass Sie eine andere Art der Lieferung als die von uns angebotene, günstigste Standardlieferung gewählt haben), unverzüglich und spätestens binnen vierzehn Tagen ab dem Tag zurückzuzahlen, an dem die Mitteilung über Ihren Widerruf dieses Vertrags bei uns eingegangen ist. Für diese Rückzahlung verwenden wir dasselbe Zahlungsmittel, das Sie bei der ursprünglichen Transaktion eingesetzt haben, es sei denn, mit Ihnen wurde ausdrücklich etwas anderes vereinbart; in keinem Fall werden Ihnen wegen dieser Rückzahlung Entgelte berechnet.

Haben Sie verlangt, dass die Dienstleistungen während der Widerrufsfrist beginnen sollen, so haben Sie uns einen angemessenen Betrag zu zahlen, der dem Anteil der bis zu dem Zeitpunkt, zu dem Sie uns von der Ausübung des Widerrufsrechts hinsichtlich dieses Vertrags unterrichten, bereits erbrachten Dienstleistungen im Vergleich zum Gesamtumfang der im Vertrag vorgesehenen Dienstleistungen entspricht.

Ausschluss bzw. vorzeitiges Erlöschen des Widerrufsrechts

Das Widerrufsrecht gilt nicht für Verbraucher, die zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsschlusses keinem Mitgliedstaat der Europäischen Union angehören und deren alleiniger Wohnsitz und Lieferadresse zum Zeitpunkt des Vertragsschlusses außerhalb der Europäischen Union liegen.

§ 4 Stornierung

1. Der Widerruf von Buchungen seitens der/des Lernenden erfolgt schriftlich per eMail, Brief oder Fax.

2. Die Buchungen können storniert werden:

a. von der Verlag Barbara Budrich GmbH, falls die Mindestteilnehmerzahl unterschritten und dadurch die wirtschaftliche Durchführung der Veranstaltung nicht gewährleistet ist oder falls bei einem Ausfall der Dozentin/des Dozenten eine Ersatzperson nicht zur Verfügung steht. Scheidet eine Verschiebung der Veranstaltung auf einen Ausweichtermin oder die Buchung der/des Lernenden auf eine vergleichbare Veranstaltung auf Grund mangelnder Zustimmung der/des Lernenden aus, werden bereits gezahlte Teilnahmegebühren rückerstattet. Weitere Ansprüche sind ausgeschlossen.

b. von Lernenden bis 15 Tage vor Beginn der jeweiligen Veranstaltung. Erfolgt die Stornierung zwischen 14 und 8 Tagen vor Beginn der Maßnahme, werden 50% der Teilnahmegebühren in Rechnung gestellt. Erfolgt die Stornierung weniger als 8 Tage vor Veranstaltungsbeginn sind die gesamten Gebühren zu entrichten. Dies gilt ebenso bei Umbuchungen, d.h. bei Stornierung der Buchung und Anmeldung zu einer anderen Fortbildungsmaßnahme. Über die Einhaltung der Frist entscheidet der Eingang der Stornierung bei der Verlag Barbara Budrich GmbH.

§ 5 Unterkünfte und Tagungsstätten

1. Unterkünfte müssen von Lernenden/der Organisation selbstständig gebucht werden. Soweit dei Verlag Barbara Budrich GmbH Kontingente bei Unterkünften und Tagungsstätten vorreserviert hat, ist die Vorreservierung bis spätestens 14 Tage vor Beginn der Veranstaltung gegenüber der Unterkunft und der Tagungsstätte zu bestätigen oder abzusagen. Erfolgt innerhalb dieser Frist keine Bestätigung, erlischt die Vorreservierung.

2. Die bestätigte Vorreservierung ist von den Lernenden/der Organisation direkt gegenüber der Unterkunft und der Tagungsstätte in eigener Verantwortung zu stornieren, falls die/der Lernende/die Organisation die Buchung einer Veranstaltung storniert. Die/der Lernende/ die Organisation hat die Kosten zu tragen, welche die jeweilige Unterkunft bzw. Tagungsstätte aufgrund der Stornierung der Reservierung in Rechnung stellt.

§ 6 Zahlungsbedingungen

1. Die Teilnahmegebühr wird mit Zugang der Rechnung ohne jeden Abzug fällig. Die Zahlung hat innerhalb von 14 Tagen unter Angabe des in der Rechnung genannten Verwendungszwecks auf das in der Rechnung genannte Konto der Verlag Barbara Budrich GmbH zu erfolgen. Nach Ablauf dieser Frist gerät die/der Lernende/die Organisation in Zahlungsverzug.

2. Die Leistungsentgelte der Verlag Barbara Budrich GmbH beinhalten die gesetzliche Umsatzsteuer.

3. Die/der Lernende oder die Organisation haben nur bei Gegenansprüchen, die rechtskräftig festgestellt oder unbestritten sind, das Recht zur Aufrechnung. Die/der Lernende/die Organisation kann ferner ein Zurückbehaltungsrecht nur ausüben, wenn sein Gegenanspruch auf demselben Vertragsverhältnis beruht.

§ 7 Durchführung

Die Veranstaltungen werden entsprechend dem veröffentlichten Programminhalt durchgeführt. Die Verlag Barbara Budrich GmbH behält sich den Wechsel von DozentInnen und/oder eine Verlegung bzw. Änderung im Programmablauf vor. Ein Anspruch auf Veranstaltungsdurchführung durch bestimmte DozentInnen besteht nicht soweit nichts anderes vereinbart ist.

Die Coachingangebote sind keine Psychotherapie und eignen sich nicht als Ersatz für eine Psychotherapie. Die Teilnahme setzt psychische Gesundheit und – wie auch sonst beim Coaching und bei Seminaren üblich – eine normale psychische und physische Belastbarkeit voraus. Besteht von Seiten der DozentInnen berechtigter Zweifel an der Erfüllung dieser Voraussetzungen, kann der Vertrag von unserer Seite auch während des Coachings aus wichtigem Grund gekündigt werden. Die Teilnahme an einer weiteren Veranstaltung bleibt bei entsprechender Eignung möglich.

Die Platzvergabe ergibt sich aus der Reihenfolge der Anmeldung zu den jeweiligen Veranstaltungen. Kann eine Anmeldung nicht berücksichtigt werden, so werden wir dies den Teilnehmern umgehend mitteilen.

§ 8 Teilnahmebescheinigungen

Teilnahmebescheinigungen werden auf Wunsch ausgestellt, wenn die/der Lernende während der Veranstaltung zu 70% anwesend war.

§ 9 Urheber- und Markenrechte

Die Seminarunterlagen der Verlag Barbara Budrich GmbH sind urheberrechtlich geschützt und dürfen auch nicht auszugsweise ohne Einwilligung der Verlag Barbara Budrich GmbH vervielfältigt, übersetzt, verarbeitet, verbreitet oder zur öffentlichen Wiedergaben benutzt werden. Die Verlag Barbara Budrich GmbH behält sich alle Rechte vor.

§ 10 Haftung

1. Die Haftung der Verlag Barbara Budrich GmbH für leicht fahrlässige Pflichtverletzungen wird ausgeschlossen. Dies gilt auch bei leicht fahrlässigen Pflichtverletzungen der gesetzlichen VertreterInnen oder ErfüllungsgehilfInnen. Unberührt hiervon bleibt die Haftung für die Verletzung von Pflichten, deren Erfüllung die ordnungsgemäße Durchführung des Vertrages überhaupt erst ermöglicht und auf deren Einhaltung die/der Lernende/ die Organisation regelmäßig vertrauen darf.

2. Die Haftungsbeschränkungen unter Ziff. 1 gelten nicht bei der Verlag Barbara Budrich GmbH oder deren gesetzlichen Vertretern oder Erfüllungsgehilfen zurechenbaren Körper- und Gesundheitsschäden oder bei Verlust des Lebens der/des Lernenden.

3. Die Verlag Barbara Budrich GmbH haftet für den Inhalt der Seminarunterlagen nur im Falle vorsätzlichen oder grob fahrlässigen Verschuldens der Verlag Barbara Budrich GmbH oder einer/eines ErfüllungsgehilfIn der Verlag Barbara Budrich GmbH.

4. Die Verlag Barbara Budrich GmbH haftet nicht für den Verlust oder den Diebstahl mitgebrachter Gegenstände, insbesondere nicht für Garderobe und die darin befindlichen Wertsachen.

§ 11 Hausordnung

1. Mit Vertragsabschluss verpflichtet sich die/der VertragspartnerIn bzw. der/die Teilnehmende, die jeweilige Hausordnung der genutzten Gebäude einzuhalten.

2. In den Veranstaltungen ist das Fotografieren und Filmen in der Regel nicht gestattet. Über Ausnahmen entscheidet die Verlag Barbara Budrich GmbH ggf. in Absprache mit Betroffenen.

§12 Verschwiegenheitspflicht

Die Verlag Barbara Budrich GmbH verpflichtet sich, während der Dauer einer Veranstaltung und auch nach deren Beendigung, über alle Betriebs- und Geschäftsgeheimnisse der Lernenden oder sonstige private und intime Umstände, die den DozentInnen im Rahmen des Coachings bekannt werden, Stillschweigen zu bewahren.

§ 13 Datenschutz

Hinweis gemäß § 33 BDSG: Mit der Buchung willigen die Lernenden/die Organisation ein, dass ihre personenbezogen Daten bei der Verlag Barbara Budrich GmbH zum Zweck der internen Verarbeitung (Buchung, Teilnehmerliste, Rechnung) elektronisch gespeichert werden. Die Verlag Barbara Budrich GmbH verpflichtet sich, die Daten nicht an Dritte weiterzugeben, mit Ausnahme der Teilnehmerlisten, welche Namen, Dienststelle und Emailadresse der Teilnehmenden enthält, und an die Lernenden, die DozentInnen und die Tagungsstätte weitergegeben werden können.

§ 14 Schlussbestimmung

(1) Es gilt das Recht der Bundesrepublik Deutschland. Zwingende Bestimmungen des Staates, in dem Sie Ihren gewöhnlichen Aufenthalt haben, bleiben unberührt.

(2) Gerichtsstand für alle Streitigkeiten aus diesem Vertrag ist Leverkusen.